Wk7-Classmate Interview-Sam Gold

Last Thursday I had the pleasure in meeting Sam Gold. I approached Sam because he whore a Los Angeles CIF swimming shirt. I immediately recognized it and I wondered what high school he competed for. Sam swam for Granada Hills Charter High School. He recognized my school after I told him that I competed in water polo and swimming for Birmingham Community Charter High School. We talked about our past swimming events. He was a 100yrd breaststroke swimmer and I was a 50yrd and 100yrd freestyle swimmer.

Sam is currently attending his freshman year at CSULB. He is majoring in marketing and plans on going to graduate school after completing his 4 years here. Sam has a bust schedule ahead of him. He want to start his internships early so he can build strong connections and add on to his application for business school.IMG_1912

Leave a Reply

